Staff

For a complete listing of the WHAMglobal and Jewish Healthcare Foundation staff, please visit jhf.org.

Quick Contacts:

Executive Office
Millie Greene Executive
Assistant to Karen Wolk Feinstein, PhD
greene@jhf.org
412-594-2556

Health Policy
Robert Ferguson, MPH
ferguson@jhf.org
412-586-6713

Media Inquiries
Scotland Huber, MS
huber@jhf.org
412-594-2553

Grants Management
Nancy Zionts, MBA
zionts@jhf.org
412-594-2559

Perinatal Health Equity Champions Program
Jennifer Condel, SCT(ASCP)MT
jcondel@prhi.org

Pittsburgh: A Safer Childbirth City
Morgan Overton, MSW
overton@jhf.org

WIC Collaborative
Hanifa Nakiryowa, MID
nakiryowa@jhf.org